Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neal Hopkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neal Hopkins

4.9 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of State Soft Water

State Soft Water

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal Hopkins State Farm Agency has been our insurance company for about 18 years! Always the best customer service provided by Vicki Harris in the office, I can’t say enough good things about her and the agency! Thanks for all you do! Ryan and Erica Sommer"
Profile photo of Jayne Schafer

Jayne Schafer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Jennifer Belknap

Jennifer Belknap

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific office, Neal, Vicki & Doreen go above and beyond, always:) Thank you for taking such good care of us all these years."
Profile photo of Ethan Bellino

Ethan Bellino

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neal helped my family save my grandfather a lot compared to his old insurance. Best agent in SE Michigan!"
Profile photo of Ben Bellino

Ben Bellino

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neal is the greatest insurance agent I have ever dealt with, he went above and beyond to make sure the product was affordable. Very attentive, responsive, professional, and available. In my 2 months of dealing with insurance agents this was the best experience yet."
Profile photo of Corbin Pilaske

Corbin Pilaske

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neal was super helpful, any and all questions were answered swiftly and accurately. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Caleb Pilaske

Caleb Pilaske

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience!! Neal is the best representative I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Process was super smooth and their entire team has always gone above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of StuCovi

StuCovi

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vicki at Neal Hopkins is fantastic- always giving honest, detailed, and prompt feedback on all questions and requests. We have been using her for almost a decade, and for good reason would recommend this agency to everybody!"
Profile photo of Drew McElroy

Drew McElroy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent, friendly and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neal has been our family’s agent for years and we always have had nothing but great things to say about him. He is such a great agent and overall person."
Profile photo of Emma Sullivan

Emma Sullivan

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neal is maybe the greatest agent I’ve ever had, he is a very nice face to see when going to his office. His staff is extremely helpful & kind, and never fail to help in a time of need. Definitely check him out!"